Week two

It seems like we have been here for weeks, but we are only starting week two today! We have already explored so much of the theatre in London, and we are seeing more shows this week. One of the highlights for me so far was the workshop at the Globe Theatre. I still can’t believe that I had the amazing opportunity to play on that stage!!!

I have to agree with Tyni and Morgan: seeing Disney’s The Lion King on our free day was SUCH a good decision, because the show was AMAZING!!! I was blown away by every aspect of the production, especially the movement/choreography and the scenic design. The show was engaging and full of soul from beginning to end. This week, I am pumped to see Women in Black and The Comedy of Errors. If I am lucky, I will also try to rush tickets for War Horse (which is the basis for the movie just made).

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

